When it comes to lenders, Chafin Communities has done the hard work for you.  We have found the industry’s leading lenders and created long-term business relationships with them for you, so you have one less thing to do while going through the home loan process.

This also offers you a smoother loan process, a broader selection of lenders to choose from and allows you to relax because you know we have already “pre-qualified” these lenders.  This way you get the best possible service and price on your new home loan.

Below is our list of approved lenders.

Brian Sutherland

Producing Production Manager, BankSouth Mortgage, Office: 678-222-3975, Cell: 678-357-7278

bsutherland@banksouth.com, NMLS# 166834, LoanSouth NMLS# 690971

 

 

Joy James

Mortgage Banker, Guaranty Mortgage, Cell: 770-861-4235

Joy.James@guarantymortgage.com, NMLS#: 223349

The Taylor Team, Fidelity Bank Mortgage

Jason Adams, Senior Mortgage Banker, Office: 770-649-4948, Cell: 404-387-8128

Email: jason.adams@lionbank.com, NMLS: 6058

James Maddox

Mortgage Loan Originator, FBC Mortgage, Office: 678-335-3079, Cell: 678-267-9581

jmaddox@fbchomeloans.com, NMLS#: 415423

 

Khristine Hartman

Home Mortgage Consultant, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, Phone: 912-713-9636

Khartman@fairwaymc.com, NMLS# 1162063

Joe Harford

Mortgage Loan Officier, BB&T Mortgage, Phone: 770-652-3949

Jharford@bbandt.com, NMLS# 415243

 

Ina Owens

Home Mortgage Consultant, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Phone: 678-431-5604

ina.owens@wellsfargo.com, NMLS# 447896