APPROVED MORTGAGE LENDERS


They first step is getting pre-qualified.  Choose from any of these approved mortgage lenders and let them guide you through the mortgage pre-qualifying process.

It is fast, easy, no obligation, no rate lock, can be done on-line and, yes, it is free.  STILL NOT SURE? READ OUR FAQ.

When it comes to lenders, Chafin Communities has done the hard work for you.

We have found the industry’s leading mortgage lenders and created long-term business relationships with them for you, so you have one less thing to do while going through the home loan process.

This also offers you a smoother loan process, a broader selection of lenders to choose from and allows you to relax because you know we have already “pre-qualified” these lenders.  This way you get the best possible service and price on your new home loan.

Brian Sutherland - Approved Lender

Brian Sutherland 

Producing Production Manager, BankSouth Mortgage

Office: 678-222-3975

Cell: 678-357-7278

bsutherland@banksouth.com NMLS# 166834, LoanSouth NMLS# 690971

Joy James - Approved Lender

Joy James

Mortgage Banker, Guaranty Mortgage

Cell: 770-861-4235

Joy.James@guarantymortgage.com NMLS#: 223349

The Taylor Team, Fidelity Bank Mortgage

The Taylor Team, Fidelity Bank Mortgage

Jason Adams

Senior Mortgage Banker

Office: 770-649-4948

Cell: 404-387-8128

Email: jason.adams@lionbank.com NMLS: 6058

James Maddox - Approved Lender

James Maddox

Mortgage Loan Originator

FBC Mortgage

Office: 678-335-3079

Cell: 678-267-9581

jmaddox@fbchomeloans.com

NMLS#: 415423

Khristine Hartman

Loan Officer

Northpoint Mortgage

Office: 470-481-3925

Cell: 912-713-9636

Khartman@fairwaymc.com NMLS# 1162063

Joe Harford - Approved Lender

Joe Harford

Mortgage Loan Officer

BB&T Mortgage

Phone: 770-652-3949

Jharford@bbandt.com

NMLS# 415243

Michelle Ileana Preston

Home Mortgage Consultant

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone: 770-722-6079

Michelle.i.preston@wellsfargo.com

NMLSR# 200130

Chuck Walden

Senior Branch Manager

Silverton Mortgage

Phone: 678-725-8076

ChuckWalden@silvertonmortgage.com NMLS# 148160