When it comes to lenders, Chafin Communities has done the hard work for you.  We have found the industry’s leading mortgage lenders and created long-term business relationships with them for you, so you have one less thing to do while going through the home loan process.

This also offers you a smoother loan process, a broader selection of lenders to choose from and allows you to relax because you know we have already “pre-qualified” these lenders.  This way you get the best possible service and price on your new home loan.

Below is our list of our approved mortgage lenders.

Brian Sutherland - Approved Lender

Brian Sutherland

Producing Production Manager, BankSouth Mortgage, Office: 678-222-3975, Cell: 678-357-7278

bsutherland@banksouth.com, NMLS# 166834, LoanSouth NMLS# 690971

 

 

Joy James - Approved Lender

Joy James

Mortgage Banker, Guaranty Mortgage, Cell: 770-861-4235

Joy.James@guarantymortgage.com, NMLS#: 223349

The Taylor Team, Fidelity Bank Mortgage

The Taylor Team, Fidelity Bank Mortgage

Jason Adams, Senior Mortgage Banker, Office: 770-649-4948, Cell: 404-387-8128

Email: jason.adams@lionbank.com, NMLS: 6058

James Maddox - Approved Lender

James Maddox

Mortgage Loan Originator, FBC Mortgage, Office: 678-335-3079, Cell: 678-267-9581

jmaddox@fbchomeloans.com, NMLS#: 415423

 

Khristine Hartman

Loan Officer, Northpoint Mortgage, Office: 470-481-3925, Cell: 912-713-9636

Khartman@fairwaymc.com, NMLS# 1162063

Joe Harford - Approved Lender

Joe Harford

Mortgage Loan Officier, BB&T Mortgage, Phone: 770-652-3949

Jharford@bbandt.com, NMLS# 415243

 

 

 

Ina Owens

Home Mortgage Consultant, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Phone: 678-431-5604

ina.owens@wellsfargo.com, NMLS# 447896

 

 

Chuck Walden

Senior Branch Manager, Silverton Mortgage, Phone: 678-725-8076

ChuckWalden@silvertonmortgage.com, NMLS# 148160