APPROVED MORTGAGE LENDERS


They first step is getting pre-qualified.

Any of the approved mortgage lenders can guide you through the free mortgage pre-qualifying process.

(It is free, fast, no obligation, no rate lock and can be done on-line.  STILL NOT SURE? READ OUR FAQ.)

When it comes to lenders, Chafin Communities has done the hard work for you.

We have found the industry’s leading mortgage lenders and created long-term business relationships with them for you, so you have one less thing to do while going through the home loan process.  This also offers you a smoother loan process, a broader selection of lenders to choose from and allows you to relax because you know we have already “pre-qualified” these lenders.  This way you get the best possible service and price on your new home loan.

 

Brian Sutherland 

VP of Mortgage Lending

Brian.Sutherland@rate.com

Cell: 678-357-7278

Office: 678-820-3476

NMLS# 166834

James Maddox - Approved Lender

James Maddox

Mortgage Loan Originator

FBC Mortgage

Office: 678-335-3079

Cell: 678-267-9581

jmaddox@fbchomeloans.com

NMLS#: 415423

The Taylor Team, Fidelity Bank Mortgage

The Taylor Team, Fidelity Bank Mortgage

Jason Adams

Senior Mortgage Banker

Office: 770-649-4948

Cell: 404-387-8128

jason.adams@lionbank.com NMLS: 6058

Joy James - Approved Lender

Joy James

Mortgage Banker, Guaranty Mortgage

Cell: 770-861-4235

Joy.James@guarantymortgage.com NMLS#: 223349

Chafin Approved Lender Northpoint Mortgage

Khristine Hartman

Loan Officer

Northpoint Mortgage

Office: 470-481-3925

Cell: 912-713-9636

Khartman@fairwaymc.com NMLS# 1162063 GARS #57363

Joe Harford - Approved Lender

Joe Harford

Mortgage Loan Officer

BB&T Mortgage

Phone: 770-652-3949

Jharford@bbandt.com

NMLS# 415243

Michelle Ileana Preston

Home Mortgage Consultant

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone: 770-722-6079

Michelle.i.preston@wellsfargo.com

NMLSR# 200130

Chuck Walden

Senior Branch Manager

Silverton Mortgage

Phone: 678-725-8076

ChuckWalden@silvertonmortgage.com NMLS# 148160

 

ChafinApprovedLender_Banksouth

ChafinApprovedLender_Banksouth

The Georgia Banksouth Lending Team

BankSouth Mortgage

Office: 706-999-6096

Chafin@banksouth.com

NMLS: 1099105

NMLS: 588635

Why Choose Chafin Communities       Awards          Our Mission         Testimonials         Shop for a New Home